Buddy Greene
buddy greene - SLICE OF LIFE




Buddy's 2nd album of original songs offers some slices of wisdom gleaned from the Author of life. Outstanding performances prevail from a great line-up of instrumental and vocal talent.

1. Slice of Life

2. You're All I Need

3. Honor the Lord

4. Less Than an Honest Man

5. Fall Down Children

6. I Serve the Risen Lord

7. Love Waits

8. The Joy of the Lord

9. Only God

10. God's Own Lamb




Buddy Greene - harmonica, lead, background & harmony vocals

Jerry Douglas - dobro

Sam Bush - mandolin & fiddle

Don Potter - acoustic guitar & bass

John Goin - electric & acoustic guitars

Mark Casstevens - acoustic guitar

Brent Mason - electric guitar

Jerry McPherson - electric guitar

Craig Nelson - acoustic bass

Duncan Mullins - bass

Fred Carpenter - fiddle

Dave Dillard - mandolin

Dave Huntsinger - piano

Phil Madeira - B3 organ, electric piano

Phil Naish - keyboards, piano

Gary Prim - keyboards, synthesizer

Reed Arvin - synthesizers

Mark Douthit - ewi

Kenny Malone- drums & percussion

Jerry Kroon - drums

Ashley Cleveland - background vocals

Kelly Willard - background vocals

Joy Gardner - background vocals

Tricia Walker - background vocals

Michael English - background vocals

Carl Gorodtezky & The Nashville String Machine - strings

Ron Huff - string arrangement & conductor


Produced by Bubba Smith

Executive Producer Bob MacKenzie

Recorded and mixed by Brent King

Recorded at Stage Three, Omni B, Downstage, Great Circle Sound, & Goldmine Studios

Mixed at Downstage Studio

Mastered by Hank Williams at Mastermix

© 2017 Buddy Greene, All Rights Reserved - site design by: bvc web design

photography: David Braud Photography - Illustrations: Paul Soupiset