Buddy Greene
buddy greene - SIMPLE PRAISE




Get on iTunes

1. He Leadeth Me

2. How Majestic Is Your Name/Christ, the Lord, is Risen Today

3. How Great Thou Art

4. All Creatures of Our God and King/Joyful, Joyful

5. Be Thou My Vision/I'd Rather Have Jesus

6. This is My Father's World

7. Wayfaring Stranger/I Am A Pilgrim

8. Mary, Did You Know

9. Fairest Lord Jesus/Our great Savior

10. What A Friend We Have in Jesus

11. Higher Ground

12. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

13. Nothing But the Blood

14. When the Saints Go Marching In/When we All Get To Heaven


Buddy's pure, unaffected harmonica melodies are masterfully accompanied by piano, guitar, and string bass. Nothing complicated here, just simple and lovely renditions of songs that help to quiet the soul and turn the attention to the One "from whom all blessings flow."


Buddy Greene - harmonica,

David Huntsinger - piano

Don Potter - guitar

Craig Nelson - upright bass

John Darnall - guitar

Eric Darken - percussion


Produced by Buddy Greene

Executive Producer Bob MacKenzie

Recorded at Dark Horse Studios, Franklin, TN; Wildwood Studio, Brentwood, TN; Chamelon Mastered by Steve Pinkston

© 2017 Buddy Greene, All Rights Reserved - site design by: bvc web design

photography: David Braud Photography - Illustrations: Paul Soupiset