Buddy Greene
buddy greene - Looking Back




1. Brand New Day

2. Keep Your Head In The Word

3. In His Presence

4. Jesus Gave Me Water

5. Divine Love

6. Southern Skies

7. All Things Sad

8. Man Against Man

9. Jesus Gonna Make It Alright

10. Fiddle Tune Medley: Glory in the Meeting House/Santa Anna’s Retreat/Freedom Run

11. Minstrel of the Lord

12. Real Love

13. Big Daddy

14. Look Up, Look Down That Lonesome Road

15. Blue Creek

16. Green Tree

17. Grace For The Moment

18. I Belong to the Band


Buddy Greene - lead vocals, harmonica, guitars

Ron Block - guitar, banjo

Becky Isaacs Bowman - BGVs

Sam Bush - mandolin

Casey Campbell - mandolin

Jerry Douglas - lap steel

Jason Eskridge - BGVs

Mark Fain - upright bass

Aubrey Haynie - fiddle, chin cello

Kenny Malone - drums, percussion

Del McCoury - harmony vocal

Stephen Mougin - BGVs

Herb Pederson - BGVs

Angela Primm - BGVs

Bryan Sutton - guitars, BGVs

Jeff Taylor - piano, accordion

Sonya Isaacs Yeary - BGVs


Produced by Bryan Sutton for Rufus Music Co.


Recorded at Southern Ground Studios Nashville, TN; Engineered & mixed by Brandon Bell, 2nd Engineer: Chris Taylor

Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering


Art direction & design, and disc illustration by Paul Soupiest; Cover illustration by Georganna Greene; Other illustrations by Buddy Greene

© 2017 Buddy Greene, All Rights Reserved - site design by: bvc web design

photography: David Braud Photography - Illustrations: Paul Soupiset